Hi, I have a quick question about Prefect Cloud and the “7 days history”.
After 7 days, what is deleted exactly ? is it only the logs ? or is it also the entry in the list ?
I was wondering if if would still see the landing times and statuses after 7 days, or if it’s everything that gets deleted