https://prefect.io logo
Title
b

Bianca Hoch

04/13/2023, 1:59 PM
Hey community, how's it going 👋? For those of you subscribed to our status page, you should be seeing an alert that the Prefect team is investigating high API Latency. We will keep you all updated as the investigation continues:
🤖 Status Bot: [Investigating] Investigating high API latency - We are investigating sporadic periods of high latency and error rates for some Cloud 2 APIs beginning on April 13 around midnight UTC (April 12th, 5pm PT/8pm ET). We are investigating the problem and will provide updates as we learn more. (https://prefect.status.io)
:gratitude-thank-you: 3
4